2010 E-Board Election Results

Posted by Nassim Abouzeid on Aug 23 2010 at 05:00PM PDT

RYS E-Board Election Results

RYS recently held their 2010 elections for 5 available positions. Congratulations goes out to those volunteers who were elected to the open positions.  They will take on their new positions effective July 1st:

Vice President - John Krish
Registrar - Lynn Beatrice
Equipment Manager - Kevin Burke
Member At Large, Communications - Nassim Abouzeid
Member At Large, General & Continuing Education - Ed Joseph
We also elected Age Directors for all the different Age groups.  Congratulations goes out to these volunteers for being elected to the position of Age Director:

Cheryl Messier, Dave McKenna, Lynn Beatrice, Rob Benson, Mike Callahan, Frank Blonde, Keven Pratt, Mark Ochenduszko, Ed Joseph, Wayne Murphy  


There are no comments for this announcement.